Daydreamer Challenge Number 7!

Hey there lovely readers!

Today is the last day of the daydreamer challenge. Which makes me sad, but I want to give Caitlin an ENORMOUS well done for doing something so special and amazing – you’re awesome! Thanks for creating something so unique and lovely to take part in!

Click the bubble below to check Caitlin out!

wpid-the-daydreamer-challenge3

Time to start with the final challenge! Which is to write about my favourite day of the daydreamer challenge!

I think my favourite day would have to be day 2!

I loved this day because I do have a habit of thinking negatively about myself, although I try keeping as positive as possible on my blog my anxiety does get the better of me sometimes alongside my negativity. And so, my main negative thought that rocks my brain happens to be that I don’t think I’m a very nice human being. Which sounds silly, but I have been through a lot, I’m very wary of my actions and I always fear that I’ll upset someone or they will think badly of me. I don’t want to do that! So when someone shouts at me about it, or tells me negative things about myself or gives me reason to feel negative – the whole feeling crashes.

However, day 2 made me happy because although I couldn’t think of anything to describe myself, I asked my little sister and my boyfriend, who both similarly think I’m cuddly! Which is lovely. I like knowing I have that effect on people, along with the warm funniness my sister mentioned too! So I hope that is who I am and my negative thoughts don’t really seep! It made me smile, it made me happy that I seem so lovely to the people I love.

As for my favourite post by another blogger on the daydreamer challenge – Day 5 by Ritu touched me the most. I don’t know why, but I loved how personal the post felt. I felt very connected to Ritu through this post, which could be due to similarities reflecting my reasons for blogging etc. But it made me smile and it made me happy. So that was it!

I hope you enjoyed my take on the Daydreamer challenge this week, I’ll see you all soon!

Lots of cuddles (because I’m cuddly!)

Whim xoxo

3 thoughts on “Daydreamer Challenge Number 7!

Leave a Reply

