Understand Me Award Important Update!

Hey Everyone!

I’m quite busy at the moment, attempting to motivate myself enough to write a decent essay or two for uni and do some revision. I noticed an understand me award come up, but only because I’d seen it on my feed. Therefore I could reblog it!

HOWEVER

I’ve realised I don’t know how to use wordpress.

Even though you’ve tagged your posts, I cant search for them nor find them to reblog!

So if you could all teach me how to find your Understand Me Award posts using the tag #UnderstandMe – or send me links through the comments box – that would be very much appreciated!

Thanks for your help! πŸ˜€

Lots of love,

Whim xoxo

3 thoughts on “Understand Me Award Important Update!

Leave a Reply

