The Very Inspiring Blogger Award Nomination Number 2!

Thanks a bunch Storyteller for nominating me for the very inspiring blogger award! 🙂 It makes me very grateful and happy to be a blogger when I know my audience surprise me like this! So, lets get on with it! Here are the rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you
  2. Add the logo to you post
  3. Nominate ten bloggers who inspire you
  4. Answer the following questions…

Okie-dokie, let’s get started!

In your personal life, which person inspires you the most?


A mix of people. There are a few people who inspire me in different ways for different things. My Mum is incredibly inspirational, because of her determination and head strong self to keep going despite everything. Then you have my brother, who is inspiring for being so sensitive and caring all of the time. Then Athena (Chapter Surviving link is below!), for going through so much yet staying so brave and wonderful consistently. Then a friend of mine called James, for being so intellectual and again, being very determined to achieve his dreams. Then my best friend from school, whom I’ll call Nani (the older sister from Lilo and Stitch, as she is like a sister to me!) She is inspirational for again like Athena, going through so much in life and still consistently being a wonderful being. They all have the one common thing though – determination to carry on regardless of what restrains them 🙂

Who is your role model?

Hmmmmmmmmm. I have a few. It changes depending on my mood I guess, but currently it is definitely Carrie Hope Fletcher. She is genuine, sweet, kind, determined, fights for her dreams and is honest about making mistakes and sometimes not being perfect. I think all those qualities are what make the best role models! Realistic, and not ashamed to be so 🙂

Which sound do you hear this current moment?

The sound of Athena’s Mum slaying bad guys on Witcher 3!

Do you make efforts to make others feel emotionally and mentally stronger?

Absolutely. I like to try! Because I feel like helping others is a good thing. It means others feel like someone is there and yeah. They can have that support when they need it. Sometimes it’s a nice surprise to have someone making a nice effort to make you feel a bit happier. I’d love to receive the same back too! So, I’m only doing what I feel would be a nice thing to do. Hopefully I do and can help! 🙂

Which is the best quote for you?

I do enjoy my quotes and I have a few! But here is possibly my favourites:

“If you have good thoughts, they will shine out of your face like sun beams and you will always look lovely.” – Roald Dahl, The Twits

“People shouldn’t have to earn kindness. They should have to earn cruelty.” – Maggie Stiefvater

“Promise me you’ll always remember: You’re braver than you believe, and stronger than you seem, and smarter than you think.” – A. A. Milne

“Hakuna Matata, it means no worries.” – Timone from The Lion King

Now! Here are the nominated blogs:

Elm

Chapter Surviving

A Little Daydreamer

Quayla Cheers

Our Souls Can Fly

Sam O.Bscure

Thanks a bunch! Can’t wait to see all you above answering to the award! You’re all wonderful 🙂 and if you came across this post and fancied a wonder, take a look at them all. They are, after all, very inspiring to me! 🙂

Take good care of yourselves, and stay inspirational!

Screenshot 2015-05-14 19.32.14

2 thoughts on “The Very Inspiring Blogger Award Nomination Number 2!

Leave a Reply

